MENU

Terms of use

PLEASE READ THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS CAREFULLY. BY ACCESSING, VISITING OR USING THIS WEB SITE, YOU MARK YOUR AGREEMENT, IN PERSON OR FOR THE LEGAL ENTITY OF WHICH YOU ARE THE REPRESENTATIVE, AGENT OR EMPLOYEE WHEN YOU ACT IN THIS QUALITY, TO BE HELD BY GENERAL CONDITIONS BELOW. THE PRESENT GENERAL CONDITIONS MAY BE SUBJECT TO CHANGES. WHEN YOU DO NOT MARK YOUR AGREEMENT ON THIS GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS, DO NOT ABIDE TO ACCESS, VISIT OR USE THIS WEB SITE OR THE INFORMATION INCLUDED THEREIN.

You are currently connected to www.arrago.fr (hereinafter "the Site") which is edited by ARRAGO:

ARRAGO S.A.S.
Headquarters: 19, rue Ernest Renan, 75015 Paris, France
Limited liability company with a capital of € 100,000.00
Registration number: 828,065,441 RCS PARIS
Director of publication: Alexis Rouëssé

1. Nature of the site 

The site www.arrago.fr is an exclusively informative site whose objective is to present the offer of products and services as well as the regulatory documentation relating to the products.This site is not A transactional site. All information is subject to change without notice by ARRAGO. The information published on the site does not constitute: - an offer of products or services that can be assimilated to a public offering or to any solicitation or sale of solicitation for the purchase or sale Securities or any other management or investment product. - any incentive or advice for any investment or arbitrage of securities or any other management or investment product. ARRAGO and its contributors assume no responsibility for the use that may be made of this information and the consequences that may result from it, in particular as regards the decisions that could be taken or the actions that could be taken on the basis of this information. The information contained on this Website may not be reproduced, in whole or in part, distributed or distributed to third parties, without the prior written permission of ARRAGO. The official language of the site is French. Index data are provided by third parties who are the exclusive owners. The indices disseminated are indices of closing.

2. Selection of Consultation Profile and Restrictions Resulting from Different International Legal Systems 

Persons accessing, visiting or using this Website must ensure that their country's law allows them to access the information, Refrain from accessing, visiting and / or using the information contained on it. On this site, you are asked to choose a consultation profile and, in accordance with the European directive MIF, you are asked to qualify as a professional or non-professional. This is to present you the range of products and services that best fit the customer segment to which you declare to belong. We would like to draw your attention to the fact that the information and documents available for consultation are different according to the declared professional or non-professional status. In any event, the choice of these profiles and statutes is made under your responsibility and the responsibility of ARRAGO can not be engaged for the use of information that does not correspond to your actual status.

3. Warning about the products and services presented on the website 

Investment in financial instruments may entail a risk of capital loss and the value of a receivable or a group of receivables is subject to market fluctuations because it Is a reflection of their own value. Past performance is not a guide to future performance and is not constant over time. It is recalled that this website does not allow the realization of a subscription or any operation on the products and services presented. Before any transaction, the client is invited to check the appropriateness of the latter in relation to its financial, patrimonial, fiscal and legal situation and in relation to its investment objectives. The customer is also invited to consult with his usual contacts. It is recalled that prior to any subscription, the prospective investor must have read the prospectus and more generally the regulatory documentation relating to the product.

4. Protection of personal data 

It is recalled that the secrecy of correspondence, the confidentiality and the integrity of the information transmitted are not guaranteed on the Internet and that it is the responsibility of each user to take all appropriate measures To protect its own data and / or software from possible viruses that may be transmitted during a connection despite the vigilance of the administrators of this Site on the Internet. ARRAGO disclaims all liability of any kind whatsoever in this respect. In general, the user can connect to the Site without indicating his identity or provide us with any information concerning him. Hosting servers collect visitors' IP addresses. This information is gathered to evaluate the number of connections, the average duration of these connections, the pages visited, etc. ARRAGO uses this information to evaluate the use made of the Site. In order to better meet your expectations and during the consultation of this site, we may be required to collect information about you which can be subjected to automated treatments. This personal information, gathered in the framework of this site, is obligatory for the treatment of your request. Occasionally, this information may be made available to ARRAGO's partners, whose products and services may be of interest to users. In accordance with the provisions of the French law no. 78-17 of 6 January 1978, the so-called "Informatique et libertés", all users of the Site have the right to access, rectify, oppose and withdraw such personal data With the editorial manager. In this context, the user can contact ARRAGO at any time by mail to request a copy or to obtain a correction, by writing to the following address: ARRAGO - Internet editor - 51, rue du Ranelagh - 75016 PARIS. In addition, a technology known as a "cookie" can be used, in particular for storing profiles (see point 2) in order to provide customized information. A "cookie" is a data element that can be addressed by a website to the user's browser and stored on its hard disk in order to memorize the selected profile during an entire consultation session of said site. It is recalled that the user can configure his navigation software so that he warns him when a "cookie" is deposited by a web server.

5. Intellectual property

The Site, all the documents (texts, photographs, drawings, etc.) that constitute or integrate the pages of the Site, as well as all the distinctive signs (trademark, logos, etc.), are The exclusive property of ARRAGO or, as the case may be, the property of third parties having authorized ARRAGO to use them for the Site.

6. Hypertext links

This site may offer different links to sites that depend on ARRAGO. In addition, the Site may offer direct links to sites published by third parties. ARRAGO disclaims all warranties with respect to these websites, which are accessible via links or information appearing on these sites or any content, products or services described or offered on these sites. Furthermore, ARRAGO is not responsible for hypertext links to its website that third party websites could be integrated into their own sites even if ARRAGO has authorized the third party publisher of said site to place such a link. Lastly, and more generally, ARRAGO forbids any person to place a hypertext link directing on one or several pages of the Site without its express prior authorization.

7. Responsibility of ARRAGO

ARRAGO and its contributors shall endeavor to ensure the accuracy and updating of the information published on this site, and reserves the right to correct, at any time and without prior notice, the content . However, they can not guarantee the completeness or the absence of modification by a third party (intrusion, virus). In addition, ARRAGO and its contributors decline any responsibility (direct or indirect) for any delay, error or omission in the content of these pages and the use that may be made of them by In case of interruption or non-availability of the service.

MENU

Conditions d'utilisation

VEUILLEZ LIRE ATTENTIVEMEMENT LES PRESENTES CONDITIONS GENERALES. EN ACCEDANT, VISITANT OU UTILISANT LE PRESENT SITE WEB, VOUS MARQUEZ VOTRE ACCORD, EN PERSONNE OU POUR L'ENTITE JURIDIQUE DONT VOUS ETES LE REPRESENTANT, L'AGENT OU L'EMPLOYE LORSQUE VOUS AGISSEZ EN CETTE QUALITE, D'ETRE TENU PAR LES CONDITIONS GENERALES CI-DESSOUS. LES PRESENTES CONDITIONS GENERALES PEUVENT FAIRE L'OBJET DE MODIFICATIONS. LORSQUE VOUS NE MARQUEZ PAS VOTRE ACCORD SUR LES PRESENTES CONDITIONS GENERALES, ABSTENEZ VOUS D'ACCEDER, VISITER OU UTILISER LE PRESENT SITE WEB OU L'INFORMATION QUI Y EST INCLUE.

Vous êtes actuellement connecté au site www.arrago.fr (ci-après "le Site") qui est édité par ARRAGO :

ARRAGO S.A.S.
Siège social : 19, rue Ernest Renan, 75015 Paris, FRANCE
Société Anonyme Simplifiée au capital de 100.000,00 €
Immatriculation : 828.065.441 RCS PARIS
Directeur de la publication : Alexis Rouëssé 

1. Nature du site

Le site www.arrago.fr est un site à but exclusivement informatif dont l'objectif est de présenter l’offre de produits et services ainsi que la documentation réglementaire afférente aux produits.

Ce site n'est pas un site transactionnel. Toute information peut être modifiée sans préavis par ARRAGO. Les informations publiées sur le site ne sont constitutives : - ni d'une offre de produits ou de services pouvant être assimilée à un appel public à l'épargne ou à une quelconque activité de démarchage ou de sollicitation à l'achat ou à la vente de valeurs mobilières ou de tout autre produit de gestion ou d'investissement. - ni d'une incitation ou un conseil en vue d’un quelconque investissement ou arbitrage de valeurs mobilières ou tout autre produit de gestion ou d’investissement. ARRAGO et ses contributeurs déclinent toute responsabilité dans l’utilisation qui pourrait être faite de cette information et des conséquences qui pourraient en découler, notamment au niveau des décisions qui pourraient être prises ou des actions qui pourraient être entreprises à partir de cette information. Les informations contenues sur le présent Site Web ne peuvent être reproduites, totalement ou partiellement, diffusées ou distribuées à des tiers, sans l’autorisation écrite préalable de ARRAGO. Le site a pour langue officielle la langue française. Les données concernant les indices sont fournies par des tiers qui en sont les propriétaires exclusifs. Les indices diffusés sont des indices de clôture. 

2. Choix du profil de consultation et restrictions résultant des différents ordres juridiques internationaux

Les personnes qui accèdent, visitent ou utilisent ce Site Web doivent s'assurer que le droit de leur propre pays les autorise à accéder à l'information ou doivent s'abstenir d'accéder, visiter et/ou utiliser les informations contenues sur celui-ci. Sur ce site, il vous est demandé de choisir un profil de consultation et, conformément à la directive européenne dite MIF, il vous est demandé de vous qualifier en tant que professionnel ou non professionnel. Ceci a pour objet de vous présenter la gamme de produits et services qui correspondent le mieux au segment de clientèle auquel vous déclarez appartenir. Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que les informations et les documents consultables sont différents selon le statut professionnel ou non professionnel déclaré. En tout état de cause, le choix de ces profils et statuts est fait sous votre responsabilité et la responsabilité de ARRAGO ne saurait être engagée au titre d’une utilisation d’information qui ne correspondrait pas à votre statut effectif. 

3. Avertissement quant aux produits et services présentés sur le site

L'investissement dans des instruments financiers peut entraîner un risque de perte en capital et la valeur d'une créance ou d’un groupe de créances est soumise aux variations des marchés car elle est le reflet de leur valeur propre. Les performances passées ne préjugent pas des performances futures et ne sont pas constantes dans le temps. Il est rappelé que le présent site Web ne permet pas la réalisation d’une souscription ou de quelconque opération sur les produits et services présentés. Avant toute opération, le client est invité à vérifier l’opportunité de celle-ci par rapport à sa situation financière, patrimoniale, fiscale et juridique et par rapport à ses objectifs d’investissement. Le client est également invité à prendre conseil auprès de ses interlocuteurs habituels. Il est rappelé qu’avant toute souscription, l’investisseur potentiel doit avoir pris connaissance du prospectus et plus généralement de la documentation réglementaire afférente au produit. 

4. Protection des données personnelles

Il est rappelé que le secret des correspondances, la confidentialité et l'intégrité des informations transmises ne sont pas garanties sur le réseau Internet et qu'il appartient à chaque utilisateur notamment de prendre toutes les mesures appropriées de façon à protéger ses propres données et/ou logiciels d'éventuels virus susceptibles d'être transmis lors d'une connexion malgré toute la vigilance des administrateurs de ce Site sur Internet. ARRAGO décline toute responsabilité de quelque nature qu'elle soit à cet égard. De manière générale, l'utilisateur peut se connecter au Site sans indiquer son identité ni nous fournir une quelconque information le concernant. Les serveurs d'hébergement collectent les adresses IP des visiteurs. Ces informations sont rassemblées afin d'évaluer le nombre de connexions, la durée moyenne de ces connexions, les pages visitées, etc. ARRAGO utilise ces informations en vue d'évaluer l'usage qui est fait du Site. Afin de mieux répondre à vos attentes et à l'occasion de la consultation de ce site, nous pouvons être amenés à recueillir des informations vous concernant susceptibles de faire l'objet de traitements automatisés. Ces informations nominatives, recueillies dans le cadre du présent site, sont obligatoires pour le traitement de votre demande. Il peut arriver, de manière occasionnelle, de rendre disponibles ces informations auprès des partenaires de ARRAGO notamment, dont les produits et services sont susceptibles d'intéresser les utilisateurs. Conformément aux dispositions de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, dite " Informatique et libertés ", tout utilisateur du Site dispose d’un droit d'accès, de rectification, d’opposition et de retrait de ces données personnelles auprès du responsable éditorial. Dans ce cadre, l'utilisateur peut contacter ARRAGO à tout moment par courrier pour en demander copie ou en obtenir rectification, en écrivant à l'adresse suivante : ARRAGO - Responsable éditorial internet – 51, rue du Ranelagh – 75016 PARIS. Par ailleurs, une technologie désignée sous le nom de "cookie" peut être utilisée, notamment pour la mémorisation des profils (cf. point 2) afin de fournir des informations sur mesure. Un "cookie" est un élément de donnée qui peut être adressé par un site web au navigateur de l'utilisateur et stocké sur son disque dur afin de mémoriser le profil sélectionné durant toute une session de consultation du dit site. Il est rappelé que l'utilisateur peut configurer son logiciel de navigation de sorte qu'il le prévienne lorsqu'un "cookie" est déposé par un serveur web. 

5. Propriété intellectuelle

Le Site, l'ensemble des documents (textes, photographies, dessins, etc.) constitutifs ou intégrés dans les pages du Site, ainsi que l'ensemble des signes distinctifs (marque, logos, etc.), sont la propriété exclusive de ARRAGO ou, le cas échéant, la propriété de tiers ayant autorisé ARRAGO à les utiliser pour le Site. 

6. Liens hypertextes

Le présent site peut offrir différents liens vers les sites dépendant de ARRAGO. En outre, le Site peut offrir des liens dirigeant vers des sites édités par des tiers. ARRAGO exclut toute garantie en ce qui concerne ces derniers, accessibles par un lien ou les informations apparaissant sur ces sites ou tout contenu, produit ou service décrit ou proposé sur ces sites. Par ailleurs, ARRAGO n'est pas responsable des liens hypertextes dirigeant vers son site Web que des sites Internet tiers pourraient intégrés à leurs propres sites quand bien même ARRAGO aurait autorisé le tiers éditeur dudit site à placer un tel lien. Enfin, et plus généralement, ARRAGO interdit à toute personne à placer un lien hypertexte dirigeant sur une ou plusieurs pages du Site sans son autorisation préalable expresse.

7. Responsabilité de ARRAGO

ARRAGO ainsi que ses contributeurs s'efforcent d'assurer l'exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur ce site, dont elle se réserve le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu. Ils ne peuvent cependant en garantir l'exhaustivité ou l'absence de modification par un tiers (intrusion, virus). En outre, ARRAGO et ses contributeurs déclinent toute responsabilité (directe ou indirecte) en cas de retard, d'erreur ou d'omission quant au contenu des présentes pages et à l'utilisation qui pourrait en être faite par quiconque de même qu'en cas d'interruption ou de non-disponibilité du service.